FreshWidget.init("", {"queryString": "&widgetType=popup", "widgetType": "popup", "buttonType": "text", "buttonText": "Support", "buttonColor": "black", "buttonBg": "#e8ab30", "alignment": "4", "offset": "235px", "formHeight": "500px", "url": "https://calpolycla.freshdesk.com"} );

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Office Hours

 

FACULTY MEMBER OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL

Department Chair
 

Dr. Richard Besel, Chair

Bldg. 47, Rm. 33B 805-756-2957 rbesel@calpoly.edu

Tenured/Tenure Track
 

Dr. Aubrie Adams Bldg. 47, Rm. 36B 805-756-5997 aadams45@calpoly.edu
Dr. David A. Askay Bldg. 47, Rm. 36A 805-756-2559 daskay@calpoly.edu
Dr. Jnan Blau Bldg. 47, Rm. 36P 805-756-2510 jablau@calpoly.edu
Dr. Bethany A. Conway Bldg. 47, Rm. 36D 805-756-2045

baconway@calpoly.edu

Dr. Anuraj Dhillon Bldg. 47, Rm. 36R 805-756-2650 adhillo06@calpoly.edu
Dr. Bernard K. Duffy Bldg. 47, Rm 36C 805-756-2349 bduffy@calpoly.edu
Dr. Lorraine Jackson Bldg. 47, Rm. 36M 805-756-2463 ljackson@calpoly.edu
Dr. Lauren (Archer) Kolodziejski Bldg. 47, Rm. 36Q 805-756-2535 lkolodzi@calpoly.edu
Dr. Leslie Nelson Bldg. 47, Rm 36N 805-756-2809 lrnelson@calpoly.edu
Dr. Megan Lambertz-Berndt Bldg. 47, Rm36E 805-756-5341 lambertz@calpoly.edu
Dr. Emily Ryalls Bldg. 47, Rm. 36F 805-756-2909 eryalls@calpoly.edu

Full-time Lecturers
 

Dr. Travis L. Cox Bldg. 74M B108 805-756-2593 tcox02@calpoly.edu
Dr. Nancie J. Hudson Bldg. 38, Rm. 210 805-756-6162 njhudson@calpoly.edu
Ms. Lisa Kawamura Bldg. 47, Rm. 21E 805-756-2569 lkawamur@calpoly.edu
Dr. Vincent Meserko Bldg. 47, Rm. 36C 805-756-2349 vmeserko@calpoly.edu
Dr. John Patrick Bldg. 22, Rm. 316 805-756-2583 jopatric@calpoly.edu
Dr. James K. Scarborough Bldg. 34, Rm. 236 805-756-7039 jkscarbo@calpoly.edu
Mr. Christopher Skiles Bldg. 22, Rm. 300 805-756-2202 cskiles@calpoly.edu
Dr. Andrea Terry Bldg. 34, Rm. 238 805-756-2529 ajterry@calpoly.edu
Dr. Ritch Woffinden Bldg. 116, Rm. 112 805-756-6466 cwoffind@calpoly.edu

Part-time Lecturers
 

Dr. Sara Jo Daubert Bldg. 3, Rm. 316 805-756-7665 sdaubert@calpoly.edu
Mr. Patrick Frisco Bldg46TRm104 805-756-5361 pfrisco@calpoly.edu
Ms. Suzanne Gerbasi Bldg. 46TRm. 103 805-756-7552 sgerbasi@calpoly.edu
Ms. Ruth Kalin Bldg. 46T, Rm. 103 805-756-7552 rakalin@calpoly.edu
Ms. Leah Katona Bldg. 34, Rm. 238 805-756-2529 lkatona@calpoly.edu
Ms. Rebecca Laidlaw Bldg. 52 Rm. E24-D 805-756-2343 rlaidlaw@calpoly.edu
Mr. Martin Mehl Bldg. 22, Rm. 316 805-756-2583 mmehl@calpoly.edu
Mr. Frank Nolan Bldg. 46T, Rm. 101 805-756-2869 fnolan@calpoly.edu
Ms. Erma Stauffer Bldg. 46TRm. 104 805-756-5361 estauffe@calpoly.edu
Dr. Jodie Steele Bldg. 46TRm. 104 805-756-5361 jsteel01@calpoly.edu
Mr. Jeremy Teitelbaum Bldg. 46TRm. 101 805-756-2869 jteitelb@calpoly.edu
Ms. Nina Truch Bldg. 46TRm. 102 805-756-5683 ntruch@calpoly.edu
Ms. Sheree Twisselman Davis Bldg74M , B107 805-756-2576 stwissel@calpoly.edu
Ms. Amy Ward Bldg46TRm. 103 805-756-7552 award10@calpoly.edu
Mr. Michael Winn Bldg74M B108 805-756-2593 mwwinn@calpoly.edu

Professors Emeriti
 

Dr.  James Conway      
Dr. Jon Ericson      
Dr. Michael Fahs      
Dr. Steven McDermott      
Dr. Keith Nielsen      
Dr. Harry Sharp      
Dr. Terrence C. Winebrenner      
Dr. Raymond Zeuschner      

Staff
 

Ms. Rocio Alvear Bldg. 47, Rm. 33A 805-756-2554 ralvear@calpoly.edu
Ms. Jeni Owen Bldg. 47, Rm. 33C 805-756-2553

jowen01@calpoly.edu

Related Content