Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2019

       
 

instructor

office hourS office
 

Adams, Aubrie

aadams45@calpoly.edu

805-756-5997

Monday and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. and 2:10 p.m. - 3:10 p.m.

Tuesday 12:00 p.m. (Virtual Office Hour)

47-36B
 

Askay, David

daskay@calpoly.edu

805-756-2559

Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday by appointment

47-36A
 

Besel, Richard D.

Department Chair
rbesel@calpoly.edu
805-756-2957

Monday and Wednesday 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. and by appointment

47-33B

 

 

Blau, Jnan

jablau@calpoly.edu

805-756-2510

Monday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday 12:30 - 2:30 p.m.

or by email or appointment

47-36P
 

Conway-Silva, Bethany A.

baconway@calpoly.edu

805-756-2045

Monday 2:10 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 4:10 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 2:10 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

47-36D
 

Cox, Travis

tcox02@calpoly.edu

805-756-2593

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 a.m. -  2:00 p.m. 74M-B108
 

Dhillon, Anuraj

adhill06@calpoly.edu

805-756-2650

Monday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. -   3:00 p.m.

47-36R
 

Frisco, Patrick

pfrisco@calpoly.edu

805-756-5361

Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m. 46T-104
 

Hudson, Nancie

njhudson@calpoly.edu

805-756-2576

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Friday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. (Virtual) and by appointment

74M-B107
  Jackson, Lorraine
ljackson@calpoly.edu
805-756-2463

Tuesday and Thursday 8:30 am. - 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

and by appointment

47-36M
 

Kalin, Ruth

rkalin@calpoly.edu

805-756-7552

Tuesday 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

46T-103
 

Kawamura, Lisa

lkawamur@calpoly.edu

805-756-2569

Monday and Wednesday 7:10 a.m - 8:00 a.m.

Tuesday 7:10 a.m - 9:00 a.m.

47-21E
 

Kolodziejski, Lauren

lkolodzi@calpoly.edu

805-756-2535

Monday 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

and by appointment

47-36Q
 

Laidlaw, Rebecca

rlaidlaw@calpoly.edu

805-756-2343

Monday and Wednesday 7:00 a.m. -8:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday 8:10 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. email/online only

And by appointment

 

52-E24
 

Lambertz-Berndt, Megan

lambertz@calpoly.edu

805-756-5341

Monday and Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon and 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. (online)

 

 

47-36E
 

Mehl, Martin

mmehl@calpoly.edu

805-756-2583

Tuesday and Thursday 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

22-316
 

Meserko, Vincent

vmeserko@calpoly.edu

805-756-2349

Monday and Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

47-36C
 

Nelson, Leslie

lrnelson@calpoly.edu

805-756-2809

Tuesday 11:10 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Wednesday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

47-36N
 

Nolan, Frank

fnolan@calpoly.edu

805-756-2869

Tuesday 10:10 a.m. - 12:00 noon 46T-101
 

Patrick, John

jopatric@calpoly.edu

805-756-2583

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 1:10 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Monday and Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. (Virtual)

22-316
 

Ryalls, Emily

eralls@calpoly.edu

805-756-2909

Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

47-36F

 

 

Skiles, Christopher

cskiles@calpoly.edu

805-756-2202

Monday and Thursday 1:10 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

22-300
 

Stauffer, Erma

estauffer@calpoly.edu

805-756-5361

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. by appointment

46T-104
 

Teitelbaum, Jeremy

jteitelb@calpoly.edu

805-756-2869

Monday and Wednesday 12:15 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

46T-101
 

Terry, Andrea

ajterry@calpoly.edu

805-756-2529

Monday and Wednesday 12:10 p.m. - 1:40 p.m.

Tuesday 2:10 p.m. - 3:10 p.m.

and by appointment

34-238
 

Truch, Nina

ntruch@calpoly.edu

805-756-5683

Tuesday 11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Wednesday 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Thursday 11:15 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Friday by appointment

46T-102
 

Twisselman-Davis, Sheree

stwissel@calpoly.edu

805-756-2576

 

Monday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Friday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. (email)

74M-B107
 

Winn, Michael

mwwinn@calpoly.edu

805-756-2593

Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (and other times by arrangement)

74M-B108
 

Woffinden, Ritch

cwoffind@calpoly.edu

805-756-6466

Monday and Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

116-112

 

Related Content