Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2019

       
 

instructor

office hourS office
       
 

Adams, Aubrie

aadams45@calpoly.edu

805-756-5997

Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

47-36B
 

Askay, David

daskay@calpoly.edu

805-756-2559

On Leave Fall Quarter 2019 47-36A
 

Blau, Jnan

jablau@calpoly.edu

805-756-2510

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Tuesday 3:00 - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday 12:30 - 2:30 p.m.

47-36P
 

Burke, Krista

Staff in Career Services and part-time Lecturer in the COMS Department

kburke02@calpoly.edu

805-756-6594

Tuesday and Thursday 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. and by appointment 124-104
 

Conway-Silva, Bethany A.

baconway@calpoly.edu

805-756-2045

Tuesday and Thursday 4:10 - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 2:10 - 3:00 p.m.

47-36D
 

Daubert, Sara

Lecturer in the OCOB and part-time in the COMS Department

sdaubert@calpoly.edu

805-756-7665

Tuesday 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. 03-316
 

Dhillon, Anuraj

adhill06@calpoly.edu

805-756-2650

Monday 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

47-36R
 

Duffy, Bernard

FERP

bduffy@calpoly.edu

805-756-2349

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday 11:10 a.m. - 12:00 noon

47-36C

 

Frisco, Patrick

pfrisco@calpoly.edu

805-756-5361

Tuesday 9:10 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. via email

Thursday 9:10 - 9:40 a.m.

 

46T-104
 

Hart, Marion

Part-time Lecturer in the WL&C and COMS Departments

mhart03@calpoly.edu

805-756-1231

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday 10:00 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

52-E24C
 

Hudson, Nancie

njhudson@calpoly.edu

805-756-2576

Tuesday 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. (virtual)

Friday 12:00 - 4:00 p.m.

and by appointment

 

74M-B107
  Jackson, Lorraine
ljackson@calpoly.edu
805-756-2463

On Leave Academic year 2019-2020

47-36M
 

Kalin, Ruth

Part-time Lecturer in the W&G Studies and COMS Departments

rkalin@calpoly.edu

805-756-7552

Tuesday and Wednesday 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. 46T-103
 

Katona, Leah

lkatona@calpoly.edu

805-756-2529

Monday and Wednesday 10:10 am. - 12:00 noon 34-238
 

Kaviani, Christina

ckaviani@calpoly.edu

929-394-7922

Wednesday 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. via ZOOM conference calling

Thursday 9:00 - 10:00 p.m. in bldg. 38, Room 201

 
 

Kawamura, Lisa

lkawamur@calpoly.edu

805-756-2569

Monday and Wednesday 7:10 - 8:00 a.m.

Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

47-21E
 

Kolodziejski, Lauren

lkoldzi@calpoly.edu

805-756-2535

Monday 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.

and by appointment

47-36Q
 

Laidlaw, Rebecca

rlaidlaw@calpoly.edu

805-756-2343

Monday and Wednesday 7:00 - 8:00 a.m.

Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. by email

Monday and Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. by appointment

52-E24
 

Lambertz-Berndt, Megan

lambertz@calpoly.edu

805-756-5341

Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

47-36E
 

Mehl, Martin

mmehl@calpoly.edu

805-756-2583

Monday and Wednesday 4:30 - 6:30 p.m. 22-316
 

Meserko, Vincent

vmeserko@calpoly.edu

805-756-2349

Tuesday 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Friday 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. (Virtual office hour)

 

47-36C
 

Nelson, Leslie

lrnelson@calpoly.edu

805-756-2809

Tuesday 11:10 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Wednesday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

 

47-36N
 

Patrick, John

jopatric@calpoly.edu

805-756-2583

Tuesday and Thursday 6:50 - 7:50 p.m.

Monday and Wednesday 9:30 - 10:15 a.m. Virtual

22-316
 

Ryalls, Emily

eryalls@calpoly.edu

805-756-2909

ISLA Faculty

Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Thursday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

47-23L

 

 

Skiles, Christopher

cskiles@calpoly.edu

805-756-2202

Tuesday and Thursday 1:10 - 2:00 p.m. and by appointment 22-300
 

Stauffer, Erma

estauffer@calpoly.edu

805-756-5361

Monday and Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. 46T-104
 

Steele, Jodie

Part-time Lecturer in the Psychology and COMS Departments

jsteel01@calpoly.edu

805-756-5361

Monday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

46T-104
 

Teitelbaum, Jeremy

jteitelb@calpoly.edu

805-756-2869

Monday and Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 -2:00 p.m.

46T-101
 

Terry, Andrea

ajterry@calpoly.edu

805-756-2529

Monday and Wednesday 10:15 - 11:045 a.m.

Tuesday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

and by appointment

34-238
 

Truch, Nina

ntruch@calpoly.edu

805-756-5683

Tuesday 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday 12:15 - 2:00 p.m.

Friday by appointment

46T-102
 

Twisselman-Davis, Sheree

stwissel@calpoly.edu

805-756-2576

Monday and Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Friday by email 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

74M-B107
 

Ward, Amy

award10@calpoly.edu

805-756-7552

Monday and Wednesday 7:00 - 8:00 a.m. and 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

46T-103
 

Woffinden, Ritch

cwoffind@calpoly.edu

805-756-5683

Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

46T-102
 

Yeh, Grace I.

Professor, Ethnic Studies

Interim Chair in Communication Studies

gyeh@calpoly.edu

805-756-2957

Monday and Thursday 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

 

47-33B

 

 

Related Content