Faculty Office Hours - Summer 2019

       
 

instructor

office hourS office
 

Adams, Aubrie

aadams45@calpoly.edu

805-756-5997

 

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

Tuesday 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.

47-36B
 

Askay, David

daskay@calpoly.edu

805-756-2559

10 week on line independent study from 6/24/2019 - 8/30/2019.

Monday 10:00 - 11:30 a.m. (online)

 

Five Week 2 from 7/29/2019 - 8/30/2019

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

 

47-36A
 

Conway-Silva, Bethany A.

baconway@calpoly.edu

805-756-2045

Five Week 1 from 6/24/2019 - 7/26/2019

Virtual office hours Monday through Friday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

47-36D
 

Dhillon, Anuraj

adhill06@calpoly.edu

805-756-2650

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

Tuesday and Thursday 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

47-36R
 

Frisco, Patrick

pfrisco@calpoly.edu

805-756-5361

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 4:10 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

46T-104
 

Hudson, Nancie

njhudson@calpoly.edu

805-756-2576

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

Wednesday 12:00 noon - 4:00 p.m.

 

74M-B107
  Jackson, Lorraine
ljackson@calpoly.edu
805-756-2463

 

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

Monday and Tuesday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

47-36M
 

Kawamura, Lisa

lkawamur@calpoly.edu

805-756-2569

Five Week 1 from 6/24/2019 - 7/26/2019

Tuesday and Thursday 11:10 a.m. - 12:00 noon

 

47-21E
 

Lambertz-Berndt, Megan

lambertz@calpoly.edu

805-756-5341

Five Week 2 from 7/29/2019 - 8/30/2019

Via Zoom: Monday and Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

 

 

47-36E
 

Meserko, Vincent

vmeserko@calpoly.edu

805-756-2349

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

Tuesday and Thursday 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

47-36C
 

Nelson, Leslie

lrnelson@calpoly.edu

805-756-2809

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

Monday and Tuesday 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 

47-36N
 

Patrick, John

jopatric@calpoly.edu

805-756-2583

 

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 12:30 - 1:00 p.m.

22-316
 

Ryalls, Emily

eralls@calpoly.edu

805-756-2909

 

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

47-36F

 

 

Twisselman-Davis, Sheree

stwissel@calpoly.edu

805-756-2576

 

TBA

Quarter Plus from 8/19/2019 - 9/13/2019

74M-B107

 

Related Content